Reason why I blog

Know what! I tell you why I am blogging. I am blogging for the intention to be someone you can have inspiration. Having inspired by someone else, it feels good. It likes you are one of the best person in the world. Inspirations mold us into better person. I can say that it’s all about inspiration that we strive to be a better person. If I have inspired you for me I have done a great job. Being inspired somehow it leads us to change people into a better person. This is one of the reason why I am blogging. It feels good when people get inspire on what I have written. By simple article I wrote, even I am not good enough to write a good article like other writers, it feels like I am better person. I tell you, I am not similar to other writers or bloggers. I am different. And what makes me different is I blog for Jesus. Jesus makes me inspire to write an article. I know he’s with me and this is where I take inspiration to write an article. In every moment I move or whatever I do, I consider it as act of praise to God whether I fall in the same situation.

I have many different experiences to write it down here but what I want to emphasize here is the relationship of Creator to the creture. It’s similar to the father son’s relationship. The father is the Creator and the son is us, creature. I will share my experiences here as one of the creature who long for salvation and I can tell you, my experiences are probably enlighten by God’s grace even in difficult times. And this is what I want share to my readers. I can tell you that God is with me. I experience his grace in every details of my life from the time I wake up in the morning. If you just reflect in every details of your life, you can realize that He’s with you too. I’ve been taking some bumpy road but I never give up because I believe in God’s mercy. Mercy is an act of love of God. It is his first attribute, merciful. Without this attribute, He could never be a God. Mercy is link to love, some saint told that God is love, and I added, the act of His love is mercy.

9 thoughts on “Reason why I blog

  1. I know this is off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was wondering what all is required to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very web smart so I’m not 100% positive. Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated. Cheers

    Like

  2. I’ve been surfing online more than 3 hours today, but I never found any attention-grabbing article like yours. It is beautiful worth enough for me. Personally, if all site owners and bloggers made excellent content material as you probably did, the web will likely be a lot more helpful than ever before. I truly love your website.. Great and cool. Did you create those site yourself? Please reply back as I’m looking too create my very own blog and would love too know where you got this from or just what the theme is named. Thank you! Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s challenging to get that “perfect balance” between usability and appearance. I must say you’ve done a very good job with this. In addition, the blog loads extremely fast for me on Opera. Excellent Blog!

    Like

  3. I couldn’t resist commenting. Perfectly written! There is definitely a lot to kown about this topic. I really like all thee points you have made. Ahaa, its nice discussion regarding this piece off writting here at this weblog, I have read all that, so now I also commenting at this place.

    Like

  4. Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d like to send you an email.
    I’ve got some recommendations for your blog you might be interested in hearing.
    Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it expand over time.

    Like

Leave a Reply

