Sharing in common Faith

god-faith-and-love-god-31725458-480-480In my ordinary life as I walk the way to holiness, my faith was shaken by so many obstacles that I almost abandoned my faith in God. I knew that all saint has their own history on how they dealt with their own obstacles and struggles. What made my story the same to them was I believed in common faith. And what made our story differ was how we look on daily situation and how we dealt with it. I told you that even I, I never been excepted from obstacles and struggles. Thanks to the prayers of my beloved family and thanks for their encouragement to pray that I hold the faith until now. I have received the faith from other and it was right to hand it to others also. I believed in the connection of one another. Everything was connected to each other. And if this connection have vanished life become imbalance. That’s why I was trying to share the faith I have learned from the church. In order to acknowledge one’s faith it must be practice. To profess the faith, one must believe and one must witness through daily works. In order to say that one was a faithful, one must profess it.

saintaugustine121380I am witnessing to the faith by living on it and trying to hand it over to my family and other people. The beauty of believing is mirror in one’s way of life. I am telling you that having faith in God, life change in different ways. It could make our life wonderful in the middle of uncertain circumstance. Having something you believe on earthly life change everything. The way you look life and deal with it, makes sense. It is important that you believe for something. And what makes everything wonderful is you are not alone. Our love for Jesus and for our neighbor impels us to speak to others about our faith. Each believer has link in the great chain of believers. I cannot believe without being carried by faith of others, and by my faith I help to support others in the faith. One cannot be a believer if he don’t understand what he believe but sometimes it is easy to believe first in order to understand the faith. In words of St. Augustine, “I believe, in order to understand; and I understand, the better to believe.”

What is faith? It is a human act, a response to the invitation of God to human as his Father and Creator. In order to mature on one’s faith, one must study so he learn to nourish his faith. I am declaring my faith on this blog and communicate it to others. Life is wonderful when you have something you believe.

4 thoughts on “Sharing in common Faith

  1. I needed to thank you for this wonderful read!! I definitely loved every little bit of it. I’ve got you saved as a favorite to check out new stuff you. Hi there, would you mind letting me know which web host you’re working with? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster than most. Can you suggest a good web hosting provider at a honest price?
    Thanks a lot, I appreciate it! Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme off this blog.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot off time it’s challenging too get that “perfect balance” between super usability and visual appearance.
    I must say you’ve done a amazing job with this.
    Additionally, the blog loads super fast for me on Internet explorer.Exceptional Blog!
    http://foxnews.org

    Like

  2. I got this website from my buddy who told me about this web page and at the moment this time I am browsing this web site and reading very informative content here.

    Like

  3. Not often do I come across a weblog that’s both informative and entertaining, and allow me to tell you, you might have hit the nail on the head.
    Your concept is fantastic; the issue is something that not sufficient individuals are speaking smartly about. I’m happy that I found this in my pursuit
    of something relating to this.

    Like

Leave a Reply

